Best Barbeque Grills in India

Are you looking for Barbeque Grills? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Barbeque Grills for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Barbeque Grills for every household need.

Our research for the best Barbeque Grills was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Barbeque Grills is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Barbeque Grills in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Barbeque Grills in India – Updated List

Ngel Folding Portable Outdoor Barbeque Charcoal BBQ Grill Oven
Rs. 739
Rs. 1,000
in stock
4 new from Rs. 739
Last updated on September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Top 10 Best Barbeque Grills in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Barbeque Grills in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

H Hy-tec (Device) HYBB - Traveler Foldable Charcoal Barbeque Grill with 8 Skewers & Charcoal Tray (Stellar Black)

Rs. 3,949
Rs. 1,999
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • All Hy-tec Barbecues are built to the highest standard and are designed using high quality, durable materials such as cast iron and superior powder coated finish, meaning your barbecue will last for years to come. Weight of Traveler Barbecue is 4.5KG.
  • Endless Possibilites: From roasts and pizzas to low-&-slow ribs, with our barbecues and accessories you can discover what’s possible, and barbecue any type of food.
  • Offset Smoker: Seamlessly attaches to grill, ensuring good circulation of heat and smoke.
  • Included Component: Charcoal Tray, Food Grill & 8 Skewers
  • Please Note: As per safety guidelines, we're not providing free charcoal with the product.

KGF Charcoal Barbeque Grill Set for Home And Garden with 6 skewers, 1 Tong, 1 Gloves (Out Door BBQ)

Rs. 2,999
Rs. 990
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 990
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • KGF charcoal barbeque have good quality equipments like 1Grill, 6 Skewers & 1Tong
  • Portable Design Makes Easy For Storage And Transport.
  • This 6 pc skewers set for all barbecue bbq need. Key Product Features
  • Charcoal Grill With 6 Skewers 1Grill, 1Tong.

H Hy-tec (Device) HYBB - Backyard Charcoal Grill Barbeque with 7 Skewers & Charcoal Tray (Stellar Black)

Rs. 5,949
Rs. 3,149
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • All Hy-tec Barbecues are built to the highest standard and are designed using high quality, durable materials such as cast iron and superior powder coated finish, meaning your barbecue will last for years to come.
  • Endless Possibilites: From roasts and pizzas to low-&-slow ribs, with our barbecues and accessories you can discover what’s possible, and barbecue any type of food.
  • Offset Smoker: Seamlessly attaches to grill, ensuring good circulation of heat and smoke.
  • Included Component: Charcoal Tray, Food Grill & 7 Skewers.
  • Please Note: As per safety guidelines, we're not providing free charcoal with the product.

MAZORIA Big Size Foldable Charcoal Barbeque Grill Set Tandoor for Home bbq griller with 8 Skewers, 1 Grill, 1 Glove, 1 Tong & 1 Butter Brush

Rs. 6,000
Rs. 1,680
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • bbq grill Unique Briefcase Design barbeque grill set for home with Handle. Easy to Carry While Travelling or Going Picnic.
  • Foldable traveller Barbeque grill set for home is compact size with 4 folding legs, just like a suitcase when folded, dimension ( 17 length x 10 breath x 10 height with open legs) inches approx
  • 100 % Made in India bbq grill & Made of fine quality environmental-friendly material. Folding legs makes it easy to store and wire handle makes it easy to carry outdoors.
  • Wrap The Griller barbeque Floor with Silver Foil and then put some amount of charcoal on above the silver foil. The bbq floor paint is gonna stay longer. Enjoy the grilling of food by using the Mesh inside the bbq and also enjoy the roasting of food by removing the Mesh and by using the 8 skewers.
  • Multi-purpose: Home & outdoor barbeque grill, house barbecue griller , winter heating, etc .The Leg stand has been folded under the barbeque base.

H Hy-tec (Device) HYBB - Smokey Charcoal Grill Barbeque with 10 Skewers & 2 Charcoal Tray (Stellar Black)

Rs. 4,499
Rs. 3,149
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • All H Hy-tec (Device) Barbecues are built to the highest standard and are designed using high quality, durable materials such as cast iron and superior powder coated finish, meaning your barbecue will last for years to come.
  • Endless Possibilites: From roasts and pizzas to low-&-slow ribs, with our barbecues and accessories you can discover what’s possible, and barbecue any type of food.
  • Offset Smoker: Seamlessly attaches to grill, ensuring good circulation of heat and smoke.
  • Included Components: 2 Charcoal Tray, 2 Food Grill & 10 Skewers.
  • Please Note: As per safety guidelines, we're not providing free charcoal with the product.

H Hy-tec (Device) HYBB - Tabletop Charcoal Grill Barbeque with 4 Skewers & Charcoal Tray (Stellar Black)

Rs. 2,449
Rs. 1,325
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • All H Hy-tec (Device) Barbecues are built to the highest standard and are designed using high quality, durable materials such as cast iron and superior powder coated finish, meaning your barbecue will last for years to come.
  • Endless Possibilites: From roasts and pizzas to low-&-slow ribs, with our barbecues and accessories you can discover what’s possible, and barbecue any type of food.
  • Offset Smoker: Seamlessly attaches to grill, ensuring good circulation of heat and smoke.
  • Included Component: Charcoal Tray, Food Grill & 4 Skewers.
  • Please Note: As per safety guidelines, we're not providing free charcoal with the product.

Amazon Brand - Solimo Barrel Charcoal Barbeque Grill With 6 Skewers

Rs. 4,800
Rs. 2,139
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • Versatile charcoal grill with an innovative cylindrical design
  • Sturdy barbecue grill made with high-quality steel
  • Non-sticky grilling net made with stainless steel
  • Two adjustable air vents on the side for precise temperature control
  • Lid of the grill regulates temperature

TOMdoxx 2000W Electric Smokeless Portable Adjustable Temperature Control Indoor and Outdoor barbeque grill set for home Removable Water Filled Drip Tray With 12 Skewers ( Pack of 1 -Black)

Rs. 2,999
Rs. 1,599
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,599
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • Powerful 2000W heating element, multi-function electric grill is very suitable for vegetables, meat, seafood, cheese, etc.
  • The high-quality control of temperature adjustment automatically cuts off the power, and the 5-level adjustment exceeds the rated temperature.
  • The handles on both sides are made of plastic,which does not conduct heat, to avoid burns to the hand.
  • Smoke Free Indoor Grill means that all the fat and the drippings drip away from the heat source, down to the always cool drip pan, which means no smoke, no flare-ups.; Includes: 1 x Barbeque Grill with 12pc Skewers.
  • Material Type: Iron

Ngel Folding Portable Outdoor Barbeque Charcoal BBQ Grill Oven

Rs. 1,000
Rs. 739
 in stock
4 new from Rs. 739
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • Material: Carbon Steel, Color: Black
  • Package Contents: 1-Piece Barbecue Grill
  • 1 carry handle, charcoal based
  • Equipped with blow slots for extra heat producing
  • Measurement: 44 cm x 29 cm x 23 cm

Amazon Brand - Solimo Briefcase Style Foldable Charcoal Barbeque Grill with 8 Skewers (Black)

Rs. 5,600
Rs. 2,049
 in stock
as of September 26, 2022 11:41 AM

Features

  • Versatile charcoal grill with an innovative cylindrical design
  • Sturdy barbecue grill made with high-quality steel
  • Non-sticky grilling net made with stainless steel
  • Two adjustable air vents on the side for precise temperature control
  • Lid of the grill regulates temperature

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Barbeque Grills. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment