fbpx

Top 10 Best Dog Biscuits in India – Review & Buying Guide

If you have a pet in your life then you don’t need anyone else. With pets around us, we have certain responsibilities like feeding, grooming etc. Dog Biscuits is one of such products that should be chosen carefully.

In-fact, the other day I was planning to buy Dog Biscuits and I didn’t want to choose just anything. Hence, I researched a bit over the internet and reviewed more than 25 available options for the best Dog Biscuits in India.

Hence, I am sharing the list of Top 10 Best Dog Biscuits in India along with the buying guide. This is the same guide that helped me choose the best Dog Biscuits and I believe it will help you too.

Rs. 160
in stock
2 new from Rs. 160
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 320
in stock
1 new from Rs. 320
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 152
Rs. 160
in stock
5 new from Rs. 152
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 283
Rs. 300
in stock
1 new from Rs. 283
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 200
Rs. 299
in stock
5 new from Rs. 140
Rs. 248
Rs. 275
in stock
8 new from Rs. 215
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 190
in stock
2 new from Rs. 188
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Top 10 Best Dog Biscuits in India – Reviewed

Meat Up Chicken Flavour , Real Chicken Biscuit, Dog Treats -500g Jar ( Buy 1 Get 1 Free)

Rs. 199  in stock
1 new from Rs. 199
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Real chicken is the 1 ingredient
  • Crunchy texture helps remove plaque and starter build-up
  • Omega 3 and 6 fatty acids promotes lustrous coat
  • No added colour or flavours
  • Vitamins and minerals fortified to help keep dogs at their best

Nootie Freshly Baked Cookie, Real Chicken and Peanut Butter, 1kg

Rs. 160  in stock
2 new from Rs. 160
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Cookie
  • Biscuits
  • Treat
  • Peanut Butter flavour
  • Chicken Biscuits

Pedigree Biscrok Biscuits Dog Treat (Above 4 Months), Milk and Chicken Flavor, 500g Pack

Rs. 160  in stock
5 new from Rs. 135
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Delightfully crunchy dog treats for your pet
  • Bone shaped biscuits ideal to reward your during training or as festive treat for dogs
  • With the goodness of protein and a source of calcium
  • Fortified vitamins, minerals and omega fatty acids for overall health of pet
  • treat recommended for all dog breeds & life stages over 4 months of age

MUNCHOS Dog Adult Biscuits Combo Offer 2KG (1KG+1KG)

Rs. 320  in stock
1 new from Rs. 320
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Dog biscuits for good health and balanced diet
  • The superb taste from real chicken ensures pure enjoyment for your pet
  • Brand - MUNCHOS

Pedigree Biscrok Biscuits Dog Treat (Above 4 months) Chicken Flavour, 500g Pack

Rs. 160
Rs. 152  in stock
5 new from Rs. 152
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Delightfully crunchy dog treats for your pet
  • Bone shaped biscuits ideal to reward your during training or as festive treat for dogs
  • With the goodness of protein and a source of calcium
  • Fortified vitamins, minerals and omega fatty acids for overall health of pet
  • treat recommended for all dog breeds & life stages over 4 months of age

Chewers Oven Baked Real Mutton Dog Biscuits, Mutton Flavour, Dog Treat 1 Kg

Rs. 225  in stock
3 new from Rs. 200
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Simple and pure: Made with wholesome ingredients that allow for easy digestion with nothing artificial, delicious mix of flavors from locally sourced ingredients lets you give even the pickiest dogs a worthy treat, our oven baked biscuits are all natural, protein-packed treat that comes from fresh butter as first ingredient, these are enriched with vitamins, calcium, omega 3, omega 6, brewers yeast and few other nutrients for better immunity and health
  • Free from: These tasty dog treats are free from gmos, preservatives, or artificial colourings
  • All sizes: These delicious biscuits are slow oven baked making them crunchy and easily breakable, suitable for smaller and larger dogs of all ages
  • Fortified with vitamins and minerals to help keep dogs at their best

Choostix Biskies Real Chicken Dog Treat, 1 kg (Jar)

Rs. 300
Rs. 283  in stock
1 new from Rs. 283
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Choostix treats satisfy the natural urge to chew whilst reducing tartar and promoting healthy teeth and gums
  • They are also the perfect treat at the time of teething
  • Choostix are made from high quality products and are ideal for all breeds of dogs

Dog Chicken Biscuits 1kg

Rs. 299
Rs. 200  in stock
5 new from Rs. 140
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Bone shaped biscuits ideal to reward your dog during training
  • With the goodness of protein and a source of calcium
  • The perfect addition to your dog's daily meals
  • Great taste and comprehensive nutrition in perfect harmony

Purepet Milk Flavour, Real Chicken Biscuit,Dog Treats- Jar, 905g

Rs. 275
Rs. 248  in stock
8 new from Rs. 215
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Customer Care Number : 1800 270 3585
  • Made with Real Chicken, our #1 ingredient
  • The crunchy texture of the biscuit helps to remove plaque & reduces tartar build up
  • The combination of Omega 3 & 6 fatty acids promotes lustrous skin and coat
  • Fortified with Vitamins and Minerals help to keep your pet active and healthy

MUNCHOS Real Mutton Dog Adult Biscuits 1 kg

Rs. 190  in stock
2 new from Rs. 188
Free shipping
as of January 25, 2021 11:21 PM

Features

  • Biscuits are perfect treat for your pets.
  • They are carefully prepared to provide a pure, tasty and highly digestible snack.
  • They are prepared with quality ingredients.
  • Biscuits has goodness with nutritional benefits for your pet's well being.

Conclusion

I hope I was able to help you choose the best Dog Biscuits available in India. If you liked my article, do share it with others in your network.

If you have any further queries, feel free to ask in the comment section below and I will answer them as soon as I see them.

Leave a Comment