fbpx

Best First Aid Kit in India

In todays world, the one thing that we should take care of the most is our health. If you need First Aid Kit and is confused to select the best one then don’t worry. We are here to end your confusion and help you choose the best First Aid Kit.

We have curated a list of the best First Aid Kit for you.

Our research for the best First Aid Kit was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most First Aid Kit is that they are the best that you need.

Let’s take a look at some of the best First Aid Kit in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best First Aid Kit in India – Updated List

Last updated on April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Top 10 Best First Aid Kit in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these First Aid Kit in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Milton Medical Box

Rs. 255  in stock
7 new from Rs. 208
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Box only, medicines are not included with this box
  • Compact shape for easy storage
  • Partition tray for segregation
  • See through lid with handle

HomeStrap First Aid Kit Bag Large- Red (14 x 23 x 8.5) CM

Rs. 449
Rs. 299  in stock
1 new from Rs. 299
Free shipping
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Proud to be Made In India products
  • Dimension: In CM- H(14) x W(23) x L(8.5). In INCH- H(5) x W(9) x L(3).
  • Separate mesh pouch and elastic loops to hold thermometer etc.
  • 2 premium zippers for easy opening and closing
  • Camping or hiking first aid kit, baby first aid kit, compact home, office or outdoor adventure safety kit - its adaptable design, with high quality essentials, serves ideally for a gamut of needs

Bleu Utility Kit - First Aid -(UK703)

Rs. 999
Rs. 345  in stock
2 new from Rs. 345
Free shipping
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • ✅Outer fabric: tetron, inner fabric:polyester, 1 net box included main compartment
  • ✅Latest Design, Fashionable, Light Weight, Cozy Look, Water proof, Easy to Carry
  • ✅Camping or hiking first aid kit, baby first aid kit, compact home, office or outdoor adventure safety kit – its adaptable design, with high quality essentials, serves ideally for a gamut of needs.
  • ✅However, we are quite sure that this first aid kit bag along with the included reference book will help you deal with any injury like a pro, that too without the need to panic!
  • ✅Great Customer Service: We do try our best to improve the product and service.

Tool Zone ® Travel Buddy Plastic First Aid Kit With Medicines useful for Domestic and Industrial use (Content -64 Pcs of Medicines with Plastic Milton Box) (1 Pc- White)

Rs. 1,249
Rs. 822  in stock
1 new from Rs. 822
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • List of articles inside given in the images
  • Useful for Travelling / Vehicles / Home / Shops / Offices
  • Contains medicines inside Milton Plastic First Aid Box

Plantex Emergency First Aid Kit Box for Home - School - Office/Wall Mount/Multi Compartment (Red and Ivory)

Rs. 2,499
Rs. 799  in stock
1 new from Rs. 799
Free shipping
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Made From High Grade GI Metal With 6 Way Processed Powder Coating For Anti-Rust Proof - Long Life
  • Premium Quality. Color: Red And Ivory, Size: (H) 320 X (W) 280 X (D) 80 Mm (Ideal Size To Store First Aid Medicines)
  • Front Transparent Acrylic Glass. Multi Compartment 3-Shelf For Better Organize Of Medicines With Security Lock On Door For Safety
  • Top Side Handle For Carry To Any Where And Also Wall Mountable (Fitting Hardware Included)
  • Ideal For Home, Office, School, Petrol Pump, Factory, Shops

KanakMall Multi-layer First Aid Kit Medicine Storage Box And Medical Box (White) - Small VOCAL FOR LOCAL ATMANIRBHAR BHARAT CAMPAIGN

Rs. 599
Rs. 338  in stock
1 new from Rs. 338
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Made with good quality and Durable Plastic. It is Easy to Open, Close Wash and Clean.
  • Store & Keep Emergency Medicines and First-Aid Equipment Safe and Handy.
  • Ample space to keep medicines and Deep Storage Area with two removable drawer and top flip opening with cute handle makes medicine organized and adds beauty to home.
  • Perfect For Home, Office, Garage Or Travel Organize The Box With Drive Bits And A Compact Pocket Tape Measure.
  • At the bottom of the sucker, a number of oral drugs can be stored independently. It is used independently and is effectively separated from other external drugs.

Add-On Safety Tool Zone Plastic First Aid Kit Storage Box-AK2-1 Set with Medicine (Green Case)

Rs. 1,050
Rs. 710  in stock
2 new from Rs. 529
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

Part NumberAK-II
ColorGREEN

Lepose Wall mountable Metal First Aid Box/Emergency Medical kit/First Aid Box for School, Office/Home,Multi Partation

Rs. 1,499
Rs. 775  in stock
1 new from Rs. 775
Free shipping
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Color: Red & White, Size:290 * 90 * 340 mm(W x D x H)
  • Made from galvanize Metal with 7 Way Processed Powder Coating for Long Lasting
  • Front Heavy Clear acrylic. 4 Partition for medicines organize with lock and 2 set of key
  • Ideal for Offices, Hospitals education organisation, Company staff,Hospitals Factory,
  • On the top handle for carry to some where.,

Plantex Emergency First Aid Kit Box for Home/School/Office/Wall Mount/Multi Compartment (White) - H : 320 x W : 280 x D : 80 mm

Rs. 2,499
Rs. 899  in stock
1 new from Rs. 899
Free shipping
as of April 13, 2021 9:29 AM

Features

  • Color: White, Size: (H) 320 x (W) 280 x (D) 80 mm
  • Made from High Grade GI Metal with 6 Way Processed Powder Coating for Anti-rust proof - Long Life
  • Front Glass Fitted. 3 Shelf for better organize of medicines with Security Lock on door for Safety
  • Top side handle for carry to any where and also Wall Mountable
  • Ideal for Home, Office, School, Petrol Pump, Factory, Shops. Made in India

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best First Aid Kit. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment