Best Flower Pots in India

Are you looking for Flower Pots? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Flower Pots for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Flower Pots for every household need.

Our research for the best Flower Pots was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Flower Pots is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Flower Pots in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Flower Pots in India – Updated List

Naturally Green Nursery Pot 10 inch Malta ( Pack of 6)
Rs. 499
Rs. 999
in stock
2 new from Rs. 499
Last updated on May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Top 10 Best Flower Pots in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Flower Pots in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Livzing Plastic Flowering Planter Pot with Bottom Tray Set (Brown, 12 Inches) -Pack of 10

Rs. 2,299
Rs. 1,599
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • The garden flower pot set gives attractive look for flower arrangement, balcony gardening, creative cute indoor outdoor decoration lawn etc.
  • Length - 30cm; Width - 30cm; Height - 28cm. Package Contents - 10-Pieces.
  • Bottom drain holes allows for the removal of excess water, plate tray will collect the excess water in it which avoids mark on wall or any place.
  • Make your home office garden look good with these light weight durable plant pots.
  • Mounting Type: Wall Mount

OSHIGREENS Plastic Rectangular Flower pots for Plants Multicolored,14 x 35 x 18 cm, Window Display, Garden Plant Container Set 4 Pieces

Rs. 1,999
Rs. 444
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 444
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • PERFECT SIZE -- Planter: length 14”, width 7”; tray: the total height: 6” as a whole.
  • UNIQUE PLANTER DESIGN -- Designed with raised pot, the bottom with 2 opened drainage holes and reserved drainage holes, will provide proper airflow and water drainage, promoting your plants†growth.

DOAP PP Flower Pots with Tray for Home Indoor & Outdoor Garden, Black , 6.6 inch, 8pcs (Black, 8)

Rs. 480
Rs. 355
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • ITEM DIMENSION : 18.5cm(L) * 15cm(H)* 13.5cm(W), SIZE - Medium
  • STRONG FLOWER POTS- They are made of high quality plastic which makes them durable & sturdy
  • INDOORS & OUTDOORS- The planters can be used in both your indoors & outdoors.
  • DRAINAGE TRAY - The pot comes with tray for excess water through drainage holes
  • APPLICATIONS- flower pot, gamla, plant pot for balncony, terrace garden, nursery planters,

EaglesFord K-3 Royal Rectangular Plastic Planter - Pack of 3

Rs. 499
Rs. 299
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Purchase original products available only from First Smart Deal.
  • Original products are available only from First Smart Deal Seller.

GTB Plastic Flower Pot Basket Big Size 8.5 Inches , Multicolour, 5 Pieces

Rs. 999
Rs. 599
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 599
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Color (Available as per Availability): White, Green, Yellow, Red, Orange, Purple
  • Best For Garden Gift,Perfect For Small Plants
  • Unbreakable, High Quality Plastic Material Planter
  • Decorative Balcony Railing Planter Multi Colo

Kraft Seeds Gate Garden! 20 pcs 6 Plastic Plants Nursery Seedlings Pot/Pots Flower Plant Container Seed Starting Pots, Black, ‎15 x 15 x 14 cm

Rs. 549
Rs. 499
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Material:Plastic, Color:Black Color
  • Item Dimension: 15x10.5x14 (Opening Diameter X Bottom Diameter X Height)
  • Package Contents:20 Pots
  • Garden plant pot made of plastic material, light weight and reusable and this nursery pots can be used with various types of soil
  • plant pots for your home

Naturally Green Nursery Pot 10 inch Malta ( Pack of 6)

Rs. 999
Rs. 499
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 499
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Now its easier and simpler than ever before to turn your home into a Naturally Green blooming garden.
  • Premium Quality: At Naturally Green we use only virgin plastic to provide beautiful planters that last long
  • Providing your plants the right home is our key focus. Cheap quality products break easily and you have to frequently repot your plants, hampering plants.
  • Naturally Green planters are made of premium quality virgin plastic. We offer multiple sizes. You can choose from the range of sizes and variants depending on your plant, give them a new home, and see them grow & glow.
  • Naturally Green planters are made of premium quality virgin plastic. We offer multiple sizes. You can choose from the range of sizes and variants depending on your plant, give them a new home, and see them grow & glow.

Luminescence Baby Elephant Shaped Ceramic Indoor Flower Pot Planter Indoor Outdoor Planter Handicraft Plant Container Set (Ceramic) White Colour Size 5 INCH Pack of 1

Rs. 599
Rs. 249
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Material : Ceramic
  • Colour : White
  • Size : 5 INCH; Shape : Round
  • Pot And Vases Flower Pot Indoor And Outdoor
  • Mounting Type: Floor Standing; Finish Type: Unfinished

GARDENS NEED 110003 Plastic Diamond Pot Set (Multicolored, 5-Pieces)

Rs. 699
Rs. 269
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 269
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Material: Plastic, Color: Multicolor

Little Monkey® Terracotta Colour Heavy Duty Plastic Flower Pot 8 Inches Pack of 12

Rs. 999
Rs. 598
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:23 AM

Features

  • Pack of 12 and Size of the pot – 8 Inch
  • Matte finish is perfect for resisting scratches and dirt
  • All-weather resin durability with UV stabilized protection
  • Brighten up your gardening with Little Monkey Flower pot
  • Made in India

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Flower Pots. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment