Best Gaming Monitor in India

When it comes to picking the very best Gaming Monitor of 2021, this is the only guide you need: the constantly updated, expertly curated, definitive ReviewShop list of the best Gaming Monitor for working, gaming, designing, studying or anything else.

We’ve acknowledged that the best Gaming Monitor might be different for everyone, so we’ve tried to cover as a wide a selection of system types, prices and designs as possible – no matter what your needs, you should find something that fits here.

Gaming Monitor discounts continue to pop up at leading retailers like Amazon and Flipkart, so if you do your research you may not have to spend as much money as you thought. And finding your way to this guide is a very good start.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Gaming Monitor choices available for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Gaming Monitor in India – Updated List

Last updated on December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Top 10 Best Gaming Monitor in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Gaming Monitor in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Acer Nitro Vg240Ys 23.8 Inch (60.45 cm) LCD Fhd 1920 X 1080 Pixels Resolution Gaming Monitor (IPS Panel, Freesync, 165Hz, 0.5 Ms, Dp, 2 X Hdmi,Stereo Speakers,Black

Rs. 24,000
Rs. 16,500
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 16,500
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Full HD: The Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080) ensures a sharp and smooth gameplay experience, even at the highest settings.VESA Mount Compatible. Viewing Angle (H/V) 178°(H)/178°(V). Brightness 250 nits (cd/m2)
  • 165 Hz refresh rate: The incredible 165 Hz refresh rate means that even when the action heats up, your gameplay will be smooth and lag-free, Visual Response Boost for blur free gaming
  • Integrated AMD FreeSync Premium technology eliminate screen tearing, while minimizing lag and latency and delivers very smooth gaming experiences.
  • Connectivity Options : 2 X HDMI (2.0) 1 X Display (1.2) Ports with Inbox DP Cable I Audio Out I Integrated Stereo Speakers
  • Eye Care with Bluelight Shield, Flickerless, Low Dimming, Acer Vision Care I Acer Display Widget for Easy modification of monitor settings I Different game modes for Better viewing experience

Acer Nitro Vg270 S 27 Inch (68.58 cm) Led 1920 x 1080 Pixels Full Hd IPS Gaming Monitor I 0.5 Ms Response Time I 165Hz Refresh Rate I HDR 10 I AMD Radeon Free Sync I (2 X Hdmi 1 X Dp Ports) (Black)

Rs. 26,999
Rs. 15,899
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 15,899
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • 27 Inch IPS Full HD 1920 x 1080 display I Zero Frame Design I HDR 10 for Realistic Image Recreation I AMD Radeon Free Sync Premium to Eliminate Screen Tearing, while minimizing Lag and Latency
  • Blazing fast 0.5 MS Response Time I 165 Hz Fast Refresh rate I 8 Pre Set Game Modes I Black Boost for Outstanding fluidity of images I Ultra Low Latency Lead You to Victory with Quick Responses
  • 98% sRGB ensures games look as epic as possible I Acer Eye Care includes Bluelight Shield, Flickerless, Low Dimming, Comfyview I TUV Standard
  • Connectivity Options : 2 x HDMI (2.0) , 1 x DP (1.2a) Audio Out, 2W x 2 Stereo Speakers with inbox DP Cable
  • Modify your Monitor Settings via Convenient Acer Display Widget utility software I Stylish Three-Pronged Stand I VESA Mount Support I 3 Years Warranty

Acer Ed270R 27 Inch (68.58 cm) LCD 1920 x 1080 Pixels Full Hd 1500 R Curved Gaming Monitor I 165Hz Refresh Rate I AMD Freesync Premium I Flickerless, Comfyview I 2 X Hdmi 1 X Display Port, Black

Rs. 24,900
Rs. 13,999
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 13,999
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Exceptional Full HD 27 Inch VA Curved Display I Enjoy immaculate image quality with Immersive Curved 1500R I 250 Nits Brightness I 178 / 178 Wide View Angle I Zero Frame Design
  • 165Hz Blazing Fast Refresh Rate speeds up the frames per second to deliver ultra-smooth 2D motion scenes I AMD Free Sync Premium Tecnnology eliminate screen tearing, while minimizing lag and latency.
  • Connectivity Options : 2 X HDMI 1 X DP Ports with Inbox HDMI & DP Cable I Audio Out Available
  • Care for your eyes with Eye Care features includes Bluelight Shield, Flickerless, Comfyview I technology help reduce eye strain and provides a more comfortable viewing experience
  • Wall Mount Ready I -5 to -20 Tilt Adjustment I 3 Years on site warranty

LG Ultragear - 32Gn650 Qhd 32 Inch(80 cm) 2560 X 1440 Pixels, 165 Hz 1Ms, Nvidia G-Sync Compatible, Freesync Premium, HDR 10, Hdmi, Tilt, Height, Pivot Stand, Va Panel Gaming LCD Monitor, Black

Rs. 49,500
Rs. 24,901
 in stock
5 new from Rs. 24,901
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Display: 32" QHD (2560 x 1440 ) Wide Angle VA Panel | sRGB 95% | HDR 10 | Color Calibrated
  • Gaming Features: 1ms MBR, 165 Hz, AMD FreeSync Premium
  • Connectivity: Display Port , HDMI x 2, Headphone Out
  • Stand: Height Adjust, Pivot , Title | 100 x 100 VESA Mount Compatible
  • Dynamic Action Sync, Black Stabalizer, Cross Hair

LG Ultragear Gaming 24 inch (60.3 cm) Full HD (1920 x 1080) 165Hz, 1ms, Freesync Premium, HDMI x 2, Display Port, HP Out, Reader Mode, VA, Flicker Safe - 24GQ50F (Black)

Rs. 18,000
Rs. 12,999
 in stock
4 new from Rs. 12,999
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Screen: 24" (60.3 cm) Full HD (1920 x 1080) VA Panel
  • Gaming: 165 Hz Refresh Rate, 1ms Response Time, AMD Freesync Premium
  • 1ms MBR helps smooth gameplay, reducing blur and ghosting. Dynamic and fast-paced objects amidst all the action can give gamers a competitive edge
  • With FreeSync Premium technology, gamers can experience seamless, fluid movement in hi-resolution and fast-paced games.
  • Enhance your gaming experience with new Hexagon design and slim bezel on 3-side

Acer ED320QR Full HD VA Panel LED Curved Gaming Monitor with 165Hz Refresh Rate AMD Free Sync and 2 X HDMI 1 X Display Port (Black, 31.5 Inch(80.1cm), 1920 x 1080 Pixels)

Rs. 29,000
Rs. 16,555
 in stock
7 new from Rs. 16,555
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • 31.5 Inch VA Panel Full HD Curve 1500R Monitor I 300 Nits Brightness I Zero Frame Design I Curved screen provide a uniform viewing experience and reducing eye strain during long periods of viewing
  • Connectivity Options : 2 X HDMI 1 X DP Ports with Inbox HDMI & DP Cable I Audio Out Available
  • 5MS Response Time 165Hz Fast Refresh Rate I AMD Free Sync Premium Technology
  • Eye Care Featues Includes Bluelight Shield I Flickerless I Comfyview features for prolonged usage by heavy users
  • Wall Mount Ready I -5 to -20 Tilt Adjustment I 3 Years Warranty

Acer Qg241Y 23.8 Inch (60.45 cm) Backlit LED LCD Full Hd (1920 X 1080) VA Panel Gaming Monitor I 75Hz Refresh Rate I 1 Ms Vrb Response Time I 2 X Hdmi 1 X Vga I AMD Free Sync Technology I Black

Rs. 11,800
Rs. 8,699
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 8,699
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Exceptional Full HD VA 23.8 Inch Display : Enjoy immaculate image quality with 1920x1080 resolution and 178 degree wide viewing angles I 72% NTSC I 250 Nits Brightness I 6 Axis color adjustments
  • Fast 75 Hz refresh rate means that even when the action heats up, your gameplay will be smooth and lag-free I 1 MS Visual Response Boost for clear Blur Free Visuals
  • Integrated AMD FreeSync Premium technology eliminate screen tearing, while minimizing lag and latency and delivers very smooth fluid responsive gaming experiences.
  • Connectivity Options : 2 X HDMI 1 X VGA ports with Inbox HDMI & VGA Cable
  • Care for your eyes with Acer VisionCare technology incorporates several features that take into consideration prolonged usage by heavy users I Acer Flicker-less I Acer BlueLightShield I Low dimming technology I Acer ComfyView display

Acer EK220Q 54.61 cm Full HD VA Panel Backlit LED Monitor with 250 Nits HDMI and VGA Ports Eye Care Features Like Bluelight Shield, Flickerless and Comfy View (1920 x 1080 Pixels, Black)

Rs. 13,750
Rs. 6,299
 in stock
8 new from Rs. 6,299
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • 21.5 Inch VA Panel Full HD 1920 X 1080 Resolution Monitor I 250 Nits Brightness I 178 / 178 View Angle
  • Connectivity Options : HDMI and VGA Ports with Inbox HDMI Cable
  • 5MS Response Time 75Hz Fast Refresh Rate
  • Eye Care Featues Includes Bluelight Shield I Flickerless I Comfyview
  • Wall Mount Ready I -5 to -20 Tilt Adjustment

LG Ultragear 69 cm IPS FHD, G-Sync Compatible, HDR 10, Gaming LCD Monitor, Display Port, HDMI x 2, Height Adjust & Pivot Stand, 144Hz, 1ms, 1920 x 1080 Pixels Made in India- 27GL650F (Black), Small

Rs. 32,000
Rs. 17,999
 in stock
4 new from Rs. 17,990
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 1:02 AM

Features

  • Gaming: Nvidia Certified G-Sync Compatible 144 Hz, 1ms Gaming Monitor
  • Display: 27 Inch Full HD IPS Screen (sRGB 99%) with HDR 10, 400 nits Brightness
  • Connectivity: HDMI x 2 , Display Port, Headphone Out
  • Stand: Height Adjustable Stand, Tilt, Pivot VESA Wall Mount (100 x 100 mm)
  • Other Gaming Features: Black Stablizer, Dynamic Action Sync, Cross Hair, AMD Freesync

Conclusion

With a little preparation and forethought done in advance, you’re ready to choose the best Gaming Monitor. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the customer reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment