fbpx

Best Gaming Monitor in India

Page Contents

When it comes to picking the very best Gaming Monitor of 2021, this is the only guide you need: the constantly updated, expertly curated, definitive ReviewShop list of the best Gaming Monitor for working, gaming, designing, studying or anything else.

We’ve acknowledged that the best Gaming Monitor might be different for everyone, so we’ve tried to cover as a wide a selection of system types, prices and designs as possible – no matter what your needs, you should find something that fits here.

Gaming Monitor discounts continue to pop up at leading retailers like Amazon and Flipkart, so if you do your research you may not have to spend as much money as you thought. And finding your way to this guide is a very good start.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Gaming Monitor choices available for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Gaming Monitor in India – Updated List

Rs. 11,019
Rs. 35,000
in stock
3 new from Rs. 11,019
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Top 10 Best Gaming Monitor in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Gaming Monitor in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Acer Nitro QG221Q 21.5 Inch Full HD Gaming Monitor - VA Panel - 1 MS - 75 Hz - 250 Nits - AMD Free Sync - 1 X VGA 2 X HDMI - QG221Q (Black)

Rs. 10,300
Rs. 7,799  in stock
4 new from Rs. 7,799
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 21.5" VA Panel with Full HD 1920 X 1080 Resolution
  • 1 MS Response Time - 75 Hz Refresh Rate
  • 1 VGA 2 HDMI Ports with Inbox VGA & HDMI Cables
  • AMD Radeon Free Sync Technology
  • VESA Wall Mount - Black Boost Technology - Flicker Less Technology

Acer Nitro 23.8 inch Full HD 1920 x 1080-0.5 MS Response Time - 165 Hz Refresh Rate IPS Gaming Monitor with AMD Radeon Free SYNC Technology -2 X HDMI 1 X Display Port

Rs. 17,500
Rs. 14,099  in stock
6 new from Rs. 14,099
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 23.8 inch full HD (1920 x 1080) widescreen IPS display - 250 Nits - HDR 10
  • 0.5 MS Response Time 165 Hz Refresh Rate
  • 2 X HDMI 1 X Display port with Inbox DP cable
  • AMD Radeon FreeSync Technology - Zero Frame Design
  • VESA Wall Mount Ready - 30000 Hrs MTBF

Acer 27-inch 165 Hz 0.7 MS FHD Gaming Monitor with TN Panel 400 NITS ZeroFrame, 1 x DVI Dual Link Up, 1 x HDMI, 1 x Display Port, 2W x 2 Speakers - KG271P (Black)

Rs. 20,000
Rs. 14,439  in stock
6 new from Rs. 14,439
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 27 inch full HD (1920 x 1080) Widescreen TN Display 400 Nits Brightness with AMD Free Sync Technology
  • 165Hz Refresh Rate (Overclok Mode) 0.7 MS Response Time
  • 1 X DVI Dual Link Up 1 X HDMI 1 X DP Ports with Inbox DP Cable
  • 2W X 2 Stereo Speakers - Wall Mount Ready
  • AMD Radeon FreeSync Technology - Zero Frame Design

LG Ultragear 24 inch (60.96 cm) 144Hz, Native 1ms Full HD Gaming Monitor with Radeon Freesync - TN Panel with Display Port, HDMI, Height Adjust Stand - 24GL650F (Black)

Rs. 26,000
Rs. 13,999  in stock
2 new from Rs. 13,999
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • Gaming: 144Hz Refresh Rate, 1ms Native Response time, AMD Freesync
  • Display: 24" (59.8 cm) Full HD Wide Angle (170/160) TN Panel Monitor, 300 nits Brightness
  • Connectivity: HDMI x 2 , Display Port, Headphone Out
  • Stand: Height Adjustable Stand, Tilt, VESA Wall Mount (100 x 100 mm)
  • Other Gaming Features: Black Stablizer, Dynamic Action Sync, Cross Hair, On Screen Control

AOPEN Acer 24-inch (60.96 cm) Aopen Curve Gaming Monitor - 24HC1QR (Black)

Rs. 35,000
Rs. 11,019  in stock
3 new from Rs. 11,019
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 23-inch full HD 1920x1080 resolution 1800R curve 250 Nits VA panel display
  • 4 MS response time, 144 Hz refresh rate. Tilt Angle -5°~ 20°
  • HDMI, DVI and Display port with cables
  • AMD Radeon Free Sync technology
  • Viewing angle: 178 / 178 degree, wall mount option

Acer 23.6 inch FHD 165Hz Gaming Monitor I 300nits Brightness I AMD Free Sync I 2 x HDMI (2.0) 1 x Display Port (Model : KG241QS)

Rs. 15,999
Rs. 11,503  in stock
4 new from Rs. 11,499
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 23.6 Inch Full HD (1920 x 1080) Widescreen Display with AMD FreeSync technology
  • 0.5 MS Response Time 165Hz Refresh Rate 300 Nits Brightness
  • 2 X HDMI Port (2.0) 1 X Display Port with Inbox DP Cable
  • Black Boost with 11 levels of dark level adjustments. Optimize the dark field and see details at a glance
  • Wall Mount Option | -5 Degree ~ 15 Degree Tilt Feature

Acer Nitro QG271 27 inch Full HD Gaming Monitor I VA Panel I 1 MS Response Time I 75 Hz Refresh Rate I 300 Nits I AMD Free Sync I 1 X VGA 2 X HDMI I Eye Care Features

Rs. 18,990
Rs. 15,100  in stock
4 new from Rs. 12,475
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 27 Inch VA Panel with Full HD 1920 X 1080 Resolution I 300 Nits Brightness
  • 1 MS VRB Response Time I 75 Hz Refresh Rate I AMD Free Sync Technology
  • 1 X VGA 2 X HDMI Ports with Inbox VGA & HDMI Cables
  • Eye Care Features Include Bluelight Shield, Flickerless, Low Dimming, Comfyview Technology
  • VESA Wall Mount Read I Black Boost Technology

LG 60.96 cm (24 inch) Gaming Monitor - 1ms, 75Hz, AMD Freesync, Full HD, IPS Panel with VGA, HDMI, Display Port, 24MP59G (Black)

Rs. 15,500
Rs. 10,095  in stock
6 new from Rs. 10,095
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • Screen Size: 24 inch (60.45 cm) Full HD (1920 X 1080) Gaming 1ms Response Time IPS Panel
  • Connectivity Port: 1 VGA Port, 1 HDMI Port, 1 Display Port, 1 Audio-Out Port, 1 Headphone Port
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9, Brightness (Typical): 250 cd/m² ; Color Depth (Number of Colors): 6bit+A-FRC, 16.7M colors ; Surface Treatment: Anti-Glare 3H
  • Refresh Rate: 75 Hz, Response Time: 1 ms, Input: 100~240Vac, 50/60Hz, Normal On (EPA): 17.1W, Surface Treatment: Anti-Glare 3H
  • Viewing Angle: 178 degree horizontal 178 degree vertical

Acer Nitro VG240YB 23.8 inch Full HD IPS Monitor I AMD Radeon Freesync Technology I 1MS VRB I 75Hz Refresh I 2 x HDMI and 1 x VGA Ports

Rs. 14,000
Rs. 9,807  in stock
7 new from Rs. 9,807
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 23.8 Inch Full HD (1920 x 1080) widescreen IPS Display
  • 1MS Fast Response Time 75Hz Refresh Rate 250 Nits Brightness
  • Connectivity Options Includes 2 X HDMI Port 1 X VGA with Inbox HDMI & VGA Cable
  • AMD FreeSync Technology for smooth gameplay with decreased lag and no tearing
  • Care for your eyes with Bluelight Shield, Flickerless Technology, Low Dimming & Comfyview

LG 55cm (22 inch) Gaming Monitor - 1ms, 75Hz, Full HD,  AMD Freesync, TN Panel Monitor, HDMI & VGA Port - 22MK400H (Black)

Rs. 10,000
Rs. 8,139  in stock
2 new from Rs. 8,139
Free shipping
as of April 14, 2021 11:03 AM

Features

  • 21.5" Full HD (1920 x 1080) TN Panel with Anti Glare Screen
  • Gaming Features: 1ms Response Time, 75Hz Refresh Rate
  • Gaming Feature: Black Stablizer, Dynamic Action Sync, Crosshair
  • Radeon Freesync for smooth Gaming action
  • Connectivity: HDMI, D-Sub, Headphone Out

Conclusion

With a little preparation and forethought done in advance, you’re ready to choose the best Gaming Monitor. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the customer reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment