fbpx

Best Green Net in India

Are you looking for Green Net? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Green Net for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Green Net for every household need.

Our research for the best Green Net was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Green Net is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Green Net in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Updated List

Last updated on February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Green Net in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Shade Net 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting House Agro, 30 Sq. M (Green, 10 x 32 Ft)

Rs. 999
Rs. 329  in stock
10 new from Rs. 299
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER (10x32 feet)
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

Shade Net Garden 10 Ft - 16 Ft Garden Netting Green House Agro Uv Stavibilized 50% - 15 Square Meter (3Mtr €” 5 Mtr)

Rs. 499
Rs. 204  in stock
11 new from Rs. 204
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 5 Meter (1016 Feet)
  • 50% Uv Stabilization
  • Width: 3 Meter, Length:5 Meter

WORLD NET ENTERPRISE Green Shade Net UV Stabilized with Attached Eyelets 2 M* 3 M - 90%

Rs. 1,025
Rs. 535  in stock
2 new from Rs. 450
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Made out of 100% Virgin HDPE material and Higher degree of UV stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • High chemical and Wind to Resistance
  • Help in cultivation of flower plants, foliage plants, medicinal and aromatic plant, vegetable and spices and Help to enhance yield during summer season
  • Protections against pest attack and Protects crops from natural weather disturbance such as wind, rain hail, frost. Snow, bird, and insects
  • Size - 2 x 3 m - 90% ( 6.5 ft x 9.8 ft ) 120 GSM

Shade Net 20 Square Meter Greenhouse Agro 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting, 2-10M/6. 5-32Ft

Rs. 999
Rs. 228  in stock
7 new from Rs. 228
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 2 to 10 meter (6.5 to 32 feet)
  • UV stabilization 50%
  • Width: 2 meter, length: 10 meter

Easy Gardening Garden Shade Net Green House Uv Stabilized Agro Netting 50% Shade 3 * 50 Meters

Rs. 2,250
Rs. 1,639  in stock
7 new from Rs. 1,639
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 3 meter
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer

MESH MASTERS PVC Garden Fencing Net_Mesh (3.3feet Height /10feet Length) UV Stabilized 800 GSM Anti Bird Net Green Color 6 Months Guarantee with Free 1 Cutter,50 PVC Tags MN:02

Rs. 899
Rs. 399  in stock
1 new from Rs. 399
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • MESH MASTERS PVC Garden Fencing Net/Mesh (3.3feet/10feet) UV Stabilized 800GSM Anti bird Net GREEN COLOR 6 Months Guarantee with free 1 CUTTER,50 PVC Tags
  • Pack contains:Plant Fencing net,1 Cutter,50 pvc Tag Locks
  • 100% UV Sun Light protection
  • Material:Virgin HDPE Heavy Guage and Foldable
  • Mainly we are Giving 6 months Guarantee

Easy Gardening Garden Shade net Green House UV Stabilized Agro Netting 75% Shade 2 * 50 Meters

Rs. 3,000
Rs. 1,990  in stock
4 new from Rs. 1,990
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 2 meters, 75% Shade
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • Buyer Notice : This product is owned, managed and sold exclusively by Easy Gardening and we have not authorized any other seller to sell this product
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle

BIO BLOOMS AGRO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Nylon Gardening Shadenet and 50% Sun-Block Shade Cloth Net Mesh for Garden Patio & Plants - UV Treated, 3 x 20 Meters - Green & Black

Rs. 3,000
Rs. 1,998  in stock
1 new from Rs. 1,998
Free shipping
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Made by high quality nylon gardening shade net and 50% shade net mesh for garden patio & plants, durable with multi functionality
  • BLOCK SUN RAYS & REGULATE TEMPERATURE: It will block sun rays with a ventilated mesh sun shade tarp turning your garden, patio, porch into a cooler place or help your pergola or greenhouse plants thrive in perfect health
  • BREATHABLE MATERIAL: This material allows our shade cloth to be heavy duty with light weight, and very breathable that intensively decreases the temperature for the covered area
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: Our shade cloth has grommets on every corner edge, you can easily hang up & meet your different needs, more stronger than others
  • MULTI-PURPOSE: Our shade net is perfect to be used in patios, gardens, lawns, swimming pools, decks, yards etc. It would be mainly applicable in protecting your plants

BENAVJI Shade Net Garden Netting Green House Agro UV Stabilized 50% (10m x 1.5m)

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 340  in stock
1 new from Rs. 340
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • 50% UV Stabilization
  • Prevent unwanted entry of birds like Pigeon/Kabotar and other birds.
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of UV stabilization helps the shade nets last longer

BENAVJI Green Shade Net for Garden/Balcony with Niwar 90-95% High Density (10 x 4 ft.)

Rs. 899
Rs. 459  in stock
1 new from Rs. 459
Free shipping
as of February 27, 2021 11:35 AM

Features

  • High Density 90-95%, Durable and Long Lasting Green Net for Balconys and Gardens
  • Package Content:Green Net With High Quality Nivaar And LOOPS For EASY SELF INSTALLATION
  • Durable: Last for years. Made from fiber, hence can withstand extreme Rains and Sun lights
  • Prevent unwanted entry of birds like Pigeon/Kabotar and other birds.
  • Easy to Install: 1. Cover the area with the Net and start clipping from one end.

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Green Net. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment