fbpx

Best Green Net in India

Are you looking for Green Net? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Green Net for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Green Net for every household need.

Our research for the best Green Net was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Green Net is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Green Net in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Updated List

Rs. 499
Rs. 699
in stock
1 new from Rs. 499
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Green Net in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

ONLY FOR ORGANIC UV Stabilized Plastic Shade Net, 3x10m (Green)

Rs. 660
Rs. 480  in stock
1 new from Rs. 480
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 10 meter, width 3 meter / length 32.8 feet, width 9.8 feet
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle

Shade Net 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting House Agro, 30 Sq. M (Green, 10 x 32 Ft)

Rs. 1,300
Rs. 430  in stock
11 new from Rs. 430
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER (10x32 feet)
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

Shade Net Garden 10 Ft - 16 Ft Garden Netting Green House Agro Uv Stavibilized 50% - 15 Square Meter (3Mtr €” 5 Mtr)

Rs. 599
Rs. 300  in stock
6 new from Rs. 229
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 5 Meter (1016 Feet)
  • 50% Uv Stabilization
  • Width: 3 Meter, Length:5 Meter

Unique Plastic 50% Sun Blockage Shade Net with Gripping Clips (2m x 5m, Green)

Rs. 499
Rs. 279  in stock
6 new from Rs. 279
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Material:Plastic, Color:Green
  • 500200
  • Package Contents:1-Piece Shade Net
  • Size: 2m x 5 m and 6.5 ft x 16 ft;50 percent sun blockage;Width: 2 meter, length: 5 meter;Will allow the rain and fresh air to pass through;Can be washed with water directly to remove dust;;;;;

KRIWIN Anti Bird Agro Net with 70 Cable Clips, (Green) 30 x 10 FT, 300 Sq Ft

Rs. 699
Rs. 499  in stock
1 new from Rs. 499
Free shipping
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • This is a very thin net but highly durable and very light weight.The netting holes are diamond shaped 19 mm
  • Protect seedlings, Vegetables, Plants, Fruits, Trees, as well as covering to protect against birds.
  • Can be used for climbers and creeper plants. Also You can use it as a Badminton net.
  • Easy to work and does not tangle, and has a fine mesh construction, which is extremely durable.
  • Durable,can be used year after year.UV Rays Stabilized . Withstands Rain and bright Sunlight

Easy Gardening Garden Shade Net Green House Uv Stabilized Agro Netting 50% Shade 3 * 50 Meters

Rs. 3,499
Rs. 2,549  in stock
5 new from Rs. 2,549
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 3 meter
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer

EASYSHOPPINGBAZAAR Anti Bird NET 6 X 10 Foot (60 SQ FT) Green in Color(Cable TIE Clips and Corner Ropes Include)

Rs. 520
Rs. 360  in stock
1 new from Rs. 360
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • ULTRAVIOLET PROTECTED NETS (NO ARM TO NETS IN RAIN AND DIRECT SUNLIGHT) 25MM HOLE SIZE 1 INCHES AROUND BIRD NETS ARE NOT EASILY VISIBLE AND THE CHEAPEST WAY TO PROTECT YOUR BALCONY FROM UNWANTED PIGEONS AND BIRDS
  • WE ARE PROVIDING ROPES IN ALL CORNERS AND CABLE TIE CLIPS FOR INSTALLATION STILL SOME OTHER MAY BE REQUIRED AS PER YOUR AREA OR WALL REQUIRED (LIKE ? MARK TYPE CLIPS EASILY AVAILABLE IN LOCAL HARD WARE SHOPS NEAR) PLEASE YOU CAN DO YOUR SELF ALSO ITS EASY
  • WE ARE DIRECT MANUFACTURER AND SELLING FROM LAST 4 YEARS BRAND EASYSHOPPINGBAZAAR
  • TOTALLY SAFE FOR BIRDS ALSO, MAKE IN INDIA
  • PLEASE LOOK OTHER SIZES WE HAVE 6/8,6/10,7/3,4/6,10/15,20/10,5/11,6/15 AND MANY MORE

Easy Gardening Garden Shade net Green House UV Stabilized Agro Netting 75% Shade 3 * 50 Meters

Rs. 4,999
Rs. 3,600  in stock
2 new from Rs. 3,600
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 3 meters, 75% Shade
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • Buyer Notice : This product is owned, managed and sold exclusively by Easy Gardening and we have not authorized any other seller to sell this product
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle

Fencing Shade Net 1.5m X 5m (5 ft X 16 ft) Greenhouse Agro UV Stabilized 50%

Rs. 500
Rs. 170  in stock
7 new from Rs. 170
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Size: 1.5 meter x 5 meter (5 X 16 feet)
  • 50% UV stabilization
  • Durable material
  • Material : knitted fabric nylon
  • Width : 1.5 meter, length : 5 meter

Shade Net 20 Square Meter Greenhouse Agro 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting, 2-10M/6. 5-32Ft

Rs. 1,000
Rs. 330  in stock
7 new from Rs. 330
as of August 3, 2020 1:39 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 2 to 10 meter (6.5 to 32 feet)
  • UV stabilization 50%
  • Width: 2 meter, length: 10 meter

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Green Net. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment