Best Green Net in India

Are you looking for Green Net? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Green Net for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Green Net for every household need.

Our research for the best Green Net was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Green Net is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Green Net in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Updated List

Last updated on December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Green Net in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

A P Plastic Uv Stabilized Agro Green House Net Garden Shade - 3M X 10M (10Ft X 32 Ft) - Green

Rs. 2,299
Rs. 630
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 630
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • Material:plastic virgin , Color: Green, Durable material
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER Garden Shade Net
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION sun protection
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

HOME BUY Stabilized Agro Green House Net Garden Shade - 1.5M X 5m (5ft X 16ft) - Green (5ft x 16ft)

Rs. 999
Rs. 323
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 323
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • Material:plastic virgin , Color: Green, Durable material
  • Package Contents:1 x HOMEBUY shad net green 50%, 1.5mx5 m total (5ftx16ft )
  • Size: 1.5x 5 METER Garden Shade Net - green uv treated
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION sun protection
  • Width: 1.5 meter, length: 5meter

Easyshoppingbazaar Anti Bird Net/Garden net/Pigeon net/Balcony Net Color Green 6x10ft 15 ply (183cmx305cm 25 mm Hole) with Required Installation Clips(Nylon)

Rs. 520
Rs. 299
 in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • ULTRAVIOLET PROTECTED NETS (NO ARM TO NETS IN RAIN AND DIRECT SUNLIGHT) 25MM HOLE SIZE 1 INCHES AROUND BIRD NETS ARE NOT EASILY VISIBLE AND THE CHEAPEST WAY TO PROTECT YOUR BALCONY FROM UNWANTED PIGEONS AND BIRDS
  • WE ARE PROVIDING ROPES IN ALL CORNERS AND CABLE TIE CLIPS FOR INSTALLATION STILL SOME OTHER MAY BE REQUIRED AS PER YOUR AREA OR WALL REQUIRED (LIKE ? MARK TYPE CLIPS EASILY AVAILABLE IN LOCAL HARD WARE SHOPS NEAR) PLEASE YOU CAN DO YOUR SELF ALSO ITS EASY
  • WE ARE DIRECT MANUFACTURER AND SELLING FROM LAST 5 YEARS BRAND EASYSHOPPINGBAZAAR
  • TOTALLY SAFE FOR BIRDS ALSO, MAKE IN INDIA

Shanti Nets Garden Shade Net Green House Uv Stabilized Agro Netting Multipurpose Shade Net/Agro Net/Green Net (Enclosure Material-50%) (5 X 5 FT)

Rs. 180  in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color: Green Net
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Protect sun rays usable for indoor outdoor curtain. The net is heavy duty, yet very lightweight garden net for shade
  • Prevent unwanted entry of birds like Pigeon/Kabotar and other birds.

SAI PRASEEDA PVC Garden Fencing Net_Mesh_4 Feet Height X 15 Feet Length_UV Stabilized 800 GSM Anti Bird Net Green Color with 1 Cutter,100 PVC Tags FN:10

Rs. 1,499
Rs. 599
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 599
Free shipping
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • In the Pack : 4 X 15 Feet Green Fencing net, 1 cutter, 100 PVC Tags
  • This can be used to your balconies, grills, windows,open areas, gardens as an anti bird net
  • Useful to protect your plants and gardens
  • Works as a boundary fencing net to your crops, fields, open areas, plots
  • We are providing you a cutter, PVC tags freely for easy installation

NMK NETS Shade Net 50% UV Protected for terrece Garden, Green House, Balcony and Gardening with Attached Eyelets (1.5 x 3 Meter / 5 x 10 Feet, Green) 4.5 Square Meter, warp Knitted Fabrics

Rs. 640
Rs. 360
 in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • IMPORTNAT NOTE : This Net have Eyelets And Border only on Length side , width side no have eyelets and border is not stitched
  • Protect sun rays usable for indoor outdoor curtain,Suitable for all kind of ornamental plants, Mint, Coriander, Small Vegetables ,Horticulture, Indoor Plants, Fruit Plants Nursery, Cattle Shed, Fish Ponds, Poultry Farming, General Purpose Shading.
  • It will have no affect for photosynthesis and is more suitable for blocking the sunlight and moisturizing in summer and winter.
  • 50% UV Stabilization
  • Best quality material with Attached Aluminium eyelets on both side of lenghth and longer life durabilty

Shade Net 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting House Agro, 320 Square ft,32ft.X10ft.

Rs. 999
Rs. 459
 in stock
5 new from Rs. 459
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER ft,32ft.X10ft.
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

SHRI SHYAM Net Multi Purpose Shade net/Agro net/Green net/-75% Sun Block net (NET-10 X 6 FT) with niwar Stitched

Rs. 999
Rs. 398
 in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • Durable: Last for years. Made from fiber, hence can withstand extreme Rains and Sunlights
  • Easy to Install: 1. Cover the area with the Net and start clipping from one end
  • Package Content:Green Net With High Quality Nivaar And LOOPS For EASY SELF INSTALLATION
  • Prevent unwanted entry of birds like Pigeon/Kabotar and other birds
  • High Density, Durable and Long Lasting Green Net for Balconys and Gardens House

Mipatex 50% Shade Net 1m x 3m, Multi-Purpose Green House Garden Sunlight Protection Balcony Cloth - Blocks UV, Dust, Protect Flowers and Plants Green

Rs. 445
Rs. 213
 in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Mipatex Green shade Net is made of 100% UV stabilized high density polyethylene (HDPE), different from ordinary plant cover nets. It is anti-aging, applicable for greenhouses, livestock housing, poultry buildings, hoop structures, farm buildings, animal shelters and more
  • UV PROTETION: Our Shade Net blocks up to 50% of sun , mesh and breathable, works great for keeping the heat out from the sun on parks out door areas deck or protecting your plants from the over sun, overheating in green houses
  • MORE FUNCTION: Lightweight and Durable Plant Shade Netting cover can be used to protect your plants from the over sun over heating, prevent frost damage on plants in winter and keep plant away from insects, construction building, create a comfortable shaded area. This net will cut out harsh sunlight, dust, UV Rays and make a much cooler area for you, your family, pets, or garden
  • DIFFERENT FROM OTHER : Mipatex Shade Net are lighter, smaller in volume, its easy to use store and have much longer lifetime
  • Size : 1m x 3m, Shade : 50%, Quality : 65 GSM, Expected Life : 2 Years

Green Canopy Shade Net (mesh) Heavy Duty Net Cover 90% Sun-Block UV Treated for Multipurpose Like Garden Patio, Plants and Homes with Eyelets (150 GSM) Different Size (1.5mtr x 5mtr (5ft x 16ft))

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 750
 in stock
as of December 4, 2022 3:25 AM

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SUN BLOCKAGE -- Provides up to 90% blockage of sunlight and creates a comfortable Shade area and protection against UV rays.
  • ✅ UV STABILIZED -- Our Shade Net is UV stabilized for long lasting life and can withstand many seasons.
  • ✅ STRONG MATERIAL -- Our Heavy Duty HDPE Polyethylene Knitted Fabric allows air to pass through and lasts longer.
  • ✅ ALL-WEATHER RESISTANT -- Our HDPE Shade Net will withstand any high or low temperature, and will not mold.
  • ✅ Various Application -- Our sun Shade Net is widely used for a patio, home balcony, windows, outdoor curtain, lawn, garden,swimming pool, BBQ areas, pond, deck, kailyard, courtyard, backyard, dooryard, park, carport, pergola, sandbox,driveway or other outdoor area to meet your shading needs.

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Green Net. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment