fbpx

Best Green Net in India

Are you looking for Green Net? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Green Net for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Green Net for every household need.

Our research for the best Green Net was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Green Net is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Green Net in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Updated List

Rs. 529
Rs. 699
in stock
1 new from Rs. 529
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Green Net in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

ONLY FOR ORGANIC UV Stabilized Plastic Shade Net, 3x10m (Green)

Rs. 660
Rs. 440  in stock
3 new from Rs. 434
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 10 meter, width 3 meter / length 32.8 feet, width 9.8 feet
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle

AGK Enterprises Green Shade Net for Garden/Balcony with Niwar 90-95% (10 X 6 FT.)

Rs. 899
Rs. 494  in stock
2 new from Rs. 494
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • IMPORTANT NOTICE: Buy this product from "AGK ENTERPRISES" only. Other sellers are selling fake products under our brand name. We will not be responsible for any complaints if product is purchased from any other seller.
  • High Density 90-95%, Durable and Long Lasting Green Net for Balconys and Gardens
  • Durable: Last for years. Made from fiber, hence can withstand extreme Rains and Sunlights
  • Easy to Install: 1. Cover the area with the Net and start clipping from one end.

Shade Net 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting House Agro, 30 Sq. M (Green, 10 x 32 Ft)

Rs. 1,300
Rs. 610  in stock
5 new from Rs. 610
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER (10x32 feet)
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

Shade Net Garden 10 Ft - 16 Ft Garden Netting Green House Agro Uv Stavibilized 50% - 15 Square Meter (3Mtr €” 5 Mtr)

Rs. 850
Rs. 439  in stock
3 new from Rs. 439
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 5 Meter (1016 Feet)
  • 50% Uv Stabilization
  • Width: 3 Meter, Length:5 Meter

Unique Plastic 50% Sun Blockage Shade Net with Gripping Clips (2m x 5m, Green)

Rs. 699
Rs. 398  in stock
7 new from Rs. 305
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Plastic, Color:Green
  • 500200
  • Package Contents:1-Piece Shade Net
  • Size: 2m x 5 m and 6.5 ft x 16 ft;50 percent sun blockage;Width: 2 meter, length: 5 meter;Will allow the rain and fresh air to pass through;Can be washed with water directly to remove dust;;;;;

Unique Plastic 50% Sun Shade Sail with Attached Chords (10 ft x 20 ft, Green)

Rs. 1,355
Rs. 930  in stock
5 new from Rs. 830
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Plastic, Color:Green
  • Item Dimension: 609.6 cm x 304.8 cm x 0.1 cm
  • Package Contents:1-Piece Sun Shade Sail with Attached Chords
  • Breathable Material Design: Allows cooling breezes and light to pass through for better airy and comfortable space, allows rains to pass through, so there's no pooling water
  • Save your plants from the extreme heat during the summers or the freezing dew during the winter nights

Easy Gardening Garden Shade Net Green House Uv Stabilized Agro Netting 50% Shade 3 * 50 Meters

Rs. 4,500
Rs. 2,745  in stock
4 new from Rs. 2,745
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 3 meter
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer

KRIWIN Anti Bird Agro Net with 70 Cable Clips, (Green) 30 x 10 FT, 300 Sq Ft

Rs. 699
Rs. 529  in stock
1 new from Rs. 529
Free shipping
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • This is a very thin net but highly durable and very light weight.The netting holes are diamond shaped 19 mm
  • Protect seedlings, Vegetables, Plants, Fruits, Trees, as well as covering to protect against birds.
  • Can be used for climbers and creeper plants. Also You can use it as a Badminton net.
  • Easy to work and does not tangle, and has a fine mesh construction, which is extremely durable.
  • Durable,can be used year after year.UV Rays Stabilized . Withstands Rain and bright Sunlight

Shade Net 20 Square Meter Greenhouse Agro 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting, 2-10M/6. 5-32Ft

Rs. 950
Rs. 798  in stock
2 new from Rs. 798
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 2 to 10 meter (6.5 to 32 feet)
  • UV stabilization 50%
  • Width: 2 meter, length: 10 meter

EASYSHOPPINGBAZAAR Anti Bird NET 6 X 10 Foot (60 SQ FT) Green in Color(Cable TIE Clips and Corner Ropes Include)

Rs. 520
Rs. 360  in stock
1 new from Rs. 360
as of June 6, 2020 3:38 PM

Features

  • ULTRAVIOLET PROTECTED NETS (NO ARM TO NETS IN RAIN AND DIRECT SUNLIGHT) 25MM HOLE SIZE 1 INCHES AROUND BIRD NETS ARE NOT EASILY VISIBLE AND THE CHEAPEST WAY TO PROTECT YOUR BALCONY FROM UNWANTED PIGEONS AND BIRDS
  • WE ARE PROVIDING ROPES IN ALL CORNERS AND CABLE TIE CLIPS FOR INSTALLATION STILL SOME OTHER MAY BE REQUIRED AS PER YOUR AREA OR WALL REQUIRED (LIKE ? MARK TYPE CLIPS EASILY AVAILABLE IN LOCAL HARD WARE SHOPS NEAR) PLEASE YOU CAN DO YOUR SELF ALSO ITS EASY
  • WE ARE DIRECT MANUFACTURER AND SELLING FROM LAST 4 YEARS BRAND EASYSHOPPINGBAZAAR
  • TOTALLY SAFE FOR BIRDS ALSO, MAKE IN INDIA
  • PLEASE LOOK OTHER SIZES WE HAVE 6/8,6/10,7/3,4/6,10/15,20/10,5/11,6/15 AND MANY MORE

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Green Net. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment