fbpx

Best Green Net in India

Are you looking for Green Net? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Green Net for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Green Net for every household need.

Our research for the best Green Net was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Green Net is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Green Net in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Updated List

Last updated on May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Top 10 Best Green Net in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Green Net in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Shade Net Garden 10 Ft - 16 Ft Garden Netting Green House Agro Uv Stavibilized 50% - 15 Square Meter (3Mtr €” 5 Mtr)

Rs. 999
Rs. 280  in stock
9 new from Rs. 280
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 5 Meter (1016 Feet)
  • 50% Uv Stabilization
  • Width: 3 Meter, Length:5 Meter

ONLY FOR ORGANIC UV Stabilized Plastic Shade Net, 3x10m (Green)

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 849  in stock
2 new from Rs. 849
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Applications : horticulture , indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 10 meter, width 3 meter / length 32.8 feet, width 9.8 feet
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • High chemical and wind resistant. Light weight and easy to handle

Shade Net 20 Square Meter Greenhouse Agro 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting, 2-10M/6. 5-32Ft

Rs. 999
Rs. 389  in stock
3 new from Rs. 389
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 2 to 10 meter (6.5 to 32 feet)
  • UV stabilization 50%
  • Width: 2 meter, length: 10 meter

Shade Net 50% Uv Stabilized Garden Netting House Agro, 30 Sq. M (Green, 10 x 32 Ft)

Rs. 999
Rs. 405  in stock
6 new from Rs. 405
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Size: 3 x 10 METER (10x32 feet)
  • Has 50% UV STABILIZATION
  • Width: 3 meter, length: 10 meter

Shalimar Multipurpose Shade Net Agro Net Green Net - 75% (Green Colour) (10 ft x 20 ft)

Rs. 1,000
Rs. 950  in stock
1 new from Rs. 950
Free shipping
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Made from HDPE material with added UV Stabiliser. Comes along with Ropes to tie the edges
  • Protects from Dust, Debris, Extreme Strong Sunlight, etc
  • Ideal for Agriculture, Horticulture, Floriculture, Construction Sites, Making Pandals, etc
  • Untearable and Long Lasting
  • In various Sizes ( Green color )

MESH MASTERS PVC Garden Fencing Net_Mesh (3.3feet Height /10feet Length) UV Stabilized 800 GSM Anti Bird Net Green Color 6 Months Guarantee with Free 1 Cutter,50 PVC Tags MN:02

Rs. 889
Rs. 399  in stock
1 new from Rs. 399
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • MESH MASTERS PVC Garden Fencing Net/Mesh (3.3 / 10 feet) UV Stabilized 800 GSM Anti bird Net GREEN Color 6 Months Guarantee with free 1 CUTTER,50 PVC Tags
  • Pack contains : Plant Fencing net,1 Cutter,50 pvc Tag Locks
  • 100 % UV Sun Light protection
  • Material:Virgin HDPE Heavy Guage and Foldable
  • Mainly we are Giving 6 months Guarantee

WORLD NET ENTERPRISE Green Shade Net UV Stabilized with Attached Eyelets 2 M* 3 M - 90%

Rs. 1,025
Rs. 535  in stock
2 new from Rs. 450
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Made out of 100% Virgin HDPE material and Higher degree of UV stabilization helps the shade nets last longer
  • High chemical and Wind to Resistance
  • Help in cultivation of flower plants, foliage plants, medicinal and aromatic plant, vegetable and spices and Help to enhance yield during summer season
  • Protections against pest attack and Protects crops from natural weather disturbance such as wind, rain hail, frost. Snow, bird, and insects
  • Size - 2 x 3 m - 90% ( 6.5 ft x 9.8 ft ) 120 GSM

BIO BLOOMS AGRO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Nylon Gardening Shadenet and 50% Sun-Block Shade Cloth Net Mesh for Garden Patio & Plants - UV Treated, 3 x 20 Meters - Green & Black

Rs. 3,000
Rs. 2,297  in stock
1 new from Rs. 2,297
Free shipping
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Made by high quality nylon gardening shade net and 50% shade net mesh for garden patio & plants, durable with multi functionality
  • BLOCK SUN RAYS & REGULATE TEMPERATURE: It will block sun rays with a ventilated mesh sun shade tarp turning your garden, patio, porch into a cooler place or help your pergola or greenhouse plants thrive in perfect health
  • BREATHABLE MATERIAL: This material allows our shade cloth to be heavy duty with light weight, and very breathable that intensively decreases the temperature for the covered area
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: Our shade cloth has grommets on every corner edge, you can easily hang up & meet your different needs, more stronger than others
  • MULTI-PURPOSE: Our shade net is perfect to be used in patios, gardens, lawns, swimming pools, decks, yards etc. It would be mainly applicable in protecting your plants

Easy Gardening Garden Shade Net Green House Uv Stabilized Agro Netting 50% Shade 3 * 50 Meters

Rs. 3,000
Rs. 1,800  in stock
3 new from Rs. 1,800
as of May 9, 2021 7:37 AM

Features

  • Material:Other, Color:White
  • Package Contents:1 Set of Product
  • Applications : horticulture, indoor plants, fruit plants nursery, cattle shed, fish ponds, poultry farming, general purpose shading
  • Length 50 meter, width 3 meter
  • Made out of 100% virgin hdpe material, higher degree of uv stabilization helps the shade nets last longer

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Green Net. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment