Top 10 Best New Born Baby Dresses in India – Review & Buying Guide

Are you looking for Best New Born Baby Dresses in India? Being parents for the first time is truly a life changing experience. You get excited with every move of your child. From Baby products such as oils, wipes and bottles to baby toys and walkers, we choose everything very carefully for our little champs.

But hold on! You are not alone in this task. Review Shop’s team is here to help you out, Our experts have smartly reviewed and curated a list of Top 10 Best New Born Baby Dresses in India.

Going through this list will save you a lot of time. Let’s get started…

Last updated on February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Top 10 Best New Born Baby Dresses in India

EIO� 100% Cotton Rompers/Sleepsuits/Jumpsuit/Night Suits for Newborn Baby Boys & Girls Pack of 3 (0-3 Months, Yellow)

Rs. 1,499
Rs. 649
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 649
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • Our rompers are very easy, comfortable and are made up of cotton
  • Our rompers provide quick dressing with zero hassle. The front itch buttons on the rompers will easily allow diaper change & dressing.
  • Our rompers for babies are available in dazzling colors & designs
  • Refer to size chart before purchase
  • We have made a consistent effort to make the colors and finishes similar to the image of the products you see on screen. However, the actual product and the images on the website can differ! Customer's discretion is advised.

HIKIPO Presents New Born Baby Winter Wear Keep Warm Baby Clothes 5 Pcs Sets Cotton Baby Boys Girls Unisex Baby Fleece/Falalen or Flannel Suit Infant Clothes First Gift (0-3 Months, Sky Blue)

Rs. 999
Rs. 389
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • 100% brand new and high quality Soft and breathable healthy cotton fabric Comfortable to touch and wear Animal pattern on the tops, footed, warm and cute. Baby will love it and will not feel any irritation
  • Material: 100%cotton/Fleece/Falalen
  • Size: 0-3 months infant baby
  • Applicable seasons: Spring and Autumn winter
  • package including: 1 set (5 Pcs) Features: Soft material, High quality, thick, warm, comfortable and breathable. fashionable design. Cute animal pattern in front. It is a perfect for your baby to wear in winter and cold areas. It can be used as sleepwear and the baby will have cosy sleep.

MA Baby Boys n Baby Girls Printed Cotton Baby Bodysuits Onesie Romper t Shirt for New Born Infant Toddlers Baby Dress Clothing Set of 4 (Multicolour 0-3 Months)

Rs. 2,500
Rs. 748
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 748
Free shipping
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • Baby dress is made with 100% premium cotton material
  • Infant bodysuit has snap button's for easy nappy changes dressing and diapering you don't have to pull over baby's head
  • Baby newborn clothing is breathable cool skin-friendly soft and comfortable for baby
  • Baby body suit is made with lightweight cotton fabric which will enhance baby dressing experience in hot summer and cool winter
  • Baby romper is suitable for daily wear baby shower function sleeping shopping party photography wedding and so on; color: multicolor; Package Dimensions 20 X 16 X 5 Cm; Age: 9-12 Months; Target Audience: Girls; Package Content: 4 Bodysuits

Baby Cry Mini Baby New Born Baby Multi-Color Long Sleeve Body Suit,Romper, Sleep Suit for Boys and Girls Unisex Combo Pack (Pack of 3) (Newborn, Blue (Blue, 0-3 Months)

Rs. 998
Rs. 645
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 640
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • New Born Baby Multi-Color Long Sleeve Body Suit,Romper, Sleep Suit for Boys and Girls Unisex Combo Pack (Pack of 3

Santa Claus Dress For Kids, Santa Claus Dress For New Born Baby Girl & Baby Boy| Christmas Costume Dress SIZE 1 - Red ( Age 6 Month to 1 Year Old Baby ) (Size-0 (0 Months to 6 Months))

Rs. 499
Rs. 199
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • Care Instructions: Hand Wash Only
  • 4 Pieces Complete Santa Suit includes: Red flocking Santa coat, Waist pants, Signature Santa Hat, and a Red gift bag.
  • Suitable for 1-6 Months Old baby
  • Nice Gift Choice: Nice gift choice for children, cutest little Santa Claus you'll see this Christmas.
  • Perfect to use at: Xmas celebration, party, street, fancy dress, cosplay. Especially for Christmas this costume will look great wherever you wear it.

Jimmy Jammy New Born Baby Boys & Girls Clothes Dress Soft Hosiery Cotton Blend Unisex T-Shirt and Shorts Pack of 4 T-Shirt + 4 Shorts Multi Colored | Size 0 Months Up to 12 Months (0-3 Months)

Rs. 1,399
Rs. 399
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • Made from Soft Hosiery Cotton Blend Fabric
  • Half Sleeves Front Button T-shirt & Half Pants to Keep Baby cool & comfortable Throughout the Day
  • Button-Up Style - Easy to Wear & Removal for Baby
  • Soft Fabric well Suited for Babies
  • Pack of 4 Born Baby Clothing Set (4 Half Sleeve T-shirt + 4 Shorts Pants )

ARVESA New Born Baby Monthly Birthday Unisex Baby 0-3 Month White Romper Onesie Half Sleeve Envelope Neck R-1-S-WHITE 1 Month Baby Boy Dress, 1 month Baby Girl Dress, 1 month Baby boy Clothes

Rs. 599
Rs. 349
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • SUITABLE OCCASION - Our Romper R-1 For one month baby boy dress, one month baby girl dress, 1 month baby boy dress 0 size, 1 month baby girl dress 0 size, one month baby girl clothes
  • EASY WEARING - Snap buttons Romper R-1makes it more convenient for baby to wear. Higher bottom snap closure for easy change diapers.
  • CAPTURE MEMORABLE MOMENTS - We know babies grow in a blink of an eye! That is why our Baby Romper R-1 is the perfect way to capture your baby's first year.
  • COMFORTABLE MATERIAL - Our newborn Romper R-1made of Luxurious Cotton Lycra Ultra Soft Premium Onesies for newborn and toddlers.
  • WE DESIGN WITH LOVE - We put so much love in our product R-1that we know there is no doubt you will love it too!

Dreamee Fashions Unisex Baby Knee-Length Sleeveless Newborn Dress (36546457_Multicolour_0 Months-3 Months)

Rs. 800
Rs. 449
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • PACK OF FIVE: Our Newborn Baby Boys & Girls clothes comes with exclusively printed Patterns and Vibrant color sets (Multicoloured). Our Newborn combo sets comes with 5 Tops and matching shorts
  • PERFECT FOR GIFTING – Comfortable and Stylish dresses which are perfect for Daily use or as Casual wear for all seasons. Our Combo Dress sets make perfect gifts for Newborn Babies
  • UNIQUE AND EXCLUSIVE DESIGNS – Specifically designed for Newborns, our designs are atrractive, simple & guaranteed to last long. .
  • NON-ALLERGIC – Our Baby dress sets are made with super soft and light-weight fabric with No Labels/Collar tags/Collar prints which helps to avoid irritation & itching to your babies
  • CLOSURE TYPE: Knot; SLEEVE TYPE: Sleeveless

New born baby girl dress (0-3 Months, RED)

Rs. 599
Rs. 269
 in stock
as of February 1, 2023 12:08 PM

Features

  • Lovely Casualwear
  • Vast Variety
  • Soft Clothing

Conclusion

Hope you liked our list of Top 10 Best New Born Baby Dresses in India. Kindly share it with others to show your support.

Leave a Comment