Best Sanitary Pads in India

In todays world, the one thing that we should take care of the most is our health. If you need Sanitary Pads and is confused to select the best one then don’t worry. We are here to end your confusion and help you choose the best Sanitary Pads.

We have curated a list of the best Sanitary Pads for you.

Our research for the best Sanitary Pads was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Sanitary Pads is that they are the best that you need.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Sanitary Pads in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Sanitary Pads in India – Updated List

Whisper Bindazzz Nights Sanitary Pads, Xl+ Pack of 44 Napkins.
Rs. 357
Rs. 510
in stock
8 new from Rs. 357
Last updated on May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Top 10 Best Sanitary Pads in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Sanitary Pads in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Whisper Ultra Clean Sanitary Pads For Women, X-Large +, Pack of 50 Napkins

Rs. 449
Rs. 338
 in stock
9 new from Rs. 338
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Our No 1 Hygienic Protection now with Herbal Oil!
  • Locks not only wetness but also odour
  • Nearly 4% Longer for long lasting coverage
  • DRI Weave cover that absorbs in seconds
  • Delightful scent for all day freshness

Evereve Ultra Sanitary Napkin/Pad, 284mm, X-Large, Pack of 30

Rs. 249
Rs. 139
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Pack of 30 Pads
  • Extra Large design for maximum coverage
  • Super thin napkins so you can barely feel it
  • Super absorbent core that absorbs liquid in seconds and keeps it away from the skin
  • Odour neutralising technology traps odours so you feel fresh and safe during your period

Stayfree Secure X-Large Ultra Thin Dry Cover Sanitary Pads For Women With Wings, (Pack of 40)

Rs. 199
Rs. 189
 in stock
6 new from Rs. 199
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Country of Origin: India
  • Half as thin as a regular napkin with up to 100 percent fluid lock. Usage Type: Disposable
  • Made for regular to heavy periods
  • Dry cover gives you a superior dry feel
  • Gel lock technology that converts heavy flow into gel and locks it in

Sofy Anti Bacteria Extra Long Sanitary Pads (54 Pads)

Rs. 462  in stock
8 new from Rs. 360
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Country of Origin: India
  • Its deep absorbent sheet absorbs flow till the last layer which keeps the top sheet visibly cleaner and hence prevents leakage. Thickness : Slim. Usage Type : Disposable
  • It has perfume tree fragrance for fresh and confident feeling
  • Napkin has green sheet with natural ingredients which gives 99. 9 percent bacteria protection from Escherichia coli, staphylococcus aureus and candida albicans for long lasting hygiene

Stayfree Secure Extra Large Cottony Soft Cover Sanitary Pads For Women With Wings, 40 Pads

Rs. 235
Rs. 212
 in stock
12 new from Rs. 212
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Stayfree Secure Cottony Extra Large Sanitary Pads with Wings
  • Extra Large with length of 274 mm provides long lasting protection
  • LeakLock technology locks in wetness for upto 12 hours and absorbs 2X faster
  • Cottony Soft cover helps prevent rashes and irritation
  • Odour Control system keeps you feeling fresh

Evereve Ultra Sanitary Napkin/Pad, XXL 320mm, Pack of 30 Napkins

Rs. 275
Rs. 159
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Odour neutralising technology traps odours so you feel fresh and safe during your period;Super absorbent core that absorbs liquid in seconds and keeps it away from the skin;XXL design for maximum coverage;Super thin napkins so you can barely feel it;Pack of 30 Pads

Plush 100% Pure U.S. Cotton 14 Sanitary Pads for Women | 8 Light Flow Pads (L) 6 Heavy Flow (XL) & 2 Panty Liners | Ultra-Thin, Rash Free | For All Skin Type | Vegan

Rs. 195
Rs. 176
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 176
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • 100% PURE U.S. COTTON - Our all natural, ultra-soft cotton topsheet is dermatoligically tested to keep you dry and comfortable all day long. Feather-like soft with a barely there feeling, our pads moves with your body and stays in place no matter what you are doing
  • 14 CURATED SOFT PADS WITH LINERS - This box contains 8 Light Flow Pads, 6 Heavy Flow Pads and 2 Panty Liners, crafted to cater to all your flows throughout your cycle. All naturally absorbent and safe for sensitive skin
  • RASH-FREE COMFORT - Our breathable, oh-so-soft cotton top sheet ensures you stay rash free! No nasty dryness, panty rashes, or itchiness from everyday wear-and-tear. Did you know more than 90% of women face rashes during their cycle? Hence, we pride ourselves in Plush offering a safer alternative with a no-rash product
  • KINDER TO THE SKIN - Pads now that are all Chlorine free, Paraben free and Fragrance free because you deserve the best. All our periodcare products are built keeping you in mind.
  • WE'RE PRO-PLANET - We strive to build a supplychain that's high on comfort and low on environmental impact. Our product is Cotton USA and Seal of Cotton certified making is the most reliable and ethically-sourced periodcare product you can use in addition to being PETA and Cruelty-free certifed. Our packaging is FSC approved.

Whisper Bindazzz Nights Sanitary Pads, Xl+ Pack of 44 Napkins.

Rs. 510
Rs. 357
 in stock
8 new from Rs. 357
Free shipping
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • 40% longer & wider back so you are covered from leaks from all sides
  • Upto 0% leaks all Night long.Scented:Yes
  • Dual action gel that locks wetness and neutralises odour
  • DRI weave top cover that absorbs in seconds

Nua Ultra Thin Rash Free Sanitary Pads - 12 Pads || 3 Heavy Flow Pads, 5 Medium Flow Pads and 4 Light Flow Pads || Zero Toxins || Free Disposal Cover (Pack of 1)

Rs. 239
Rs. 184
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • HIGHLY ABSORBENT: One pack contains 12 sanitary pads made of non-woven fabric with a super-absorbent core. Free disposal cover with each pad.
  • RASH-FREE: No prints or perfume on the top layer to avoid rashes
  • LEAKAGE PROOF: Wider backs for better coverage
  • COMPLETE PERIOD PACK: Pack contains three different sized pads: 3 Heavy (XL - 320mm), 5 Medium (L - 280mm) and 4 Light flow (R - 240mm)
  • CERTIFICATIONS: Nua is Made Safe Certified by Safe Cosmetics Austraila. Safe Cosmetics endorses brands that pledge to exclude and restrict potentially toxic, and irritating chemicals and clinically test their formulations to ensure that they are free from contaminants and are suitable for application to human skin. Nua follows ethical manufacturing processes which means from supply chain to laboratory, all ingredients safe and healthy.

Paree Soft & Rash Free Sanitary Pads For Heavy Flow 40 Pads- XL

Rs. 220
Rs. 194
 in stock
as of May 21, 2022 1:34 AM

Features

  • Paree Super Soft & Dry XL pads have super soft & dry top sheet that prevents rashes & itching and gives a comfortable feel round the clock
  • Heavy Flow Champion - The unique channel flow spreads the liquid across the pad which helps in quick absorption & no leakage. Making it perfect for Heavy Flow Days
  • 3 Second Absorption - The top sheet helps the pad absorb heavy flow within 3 seconds giving you a rash free experience
  • It comes with a wider back for extra coverage and utmost protection from leakage.
  • It comes with wings that provide better grip to the pads and avoids slipping & leakage from sides.

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Sanitary Pads. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment