fbpx

Best Sanitary Pads in India

In todays world, the one thing that we should take care of the most is our health. If you need Sanitary Pads and is confused to select the best one then don’t worry. We are here to end your confusion and help you choose the best Sanitary Pads.

We have curated a list of the best Sanitary Pads for you.

Our research for the best Sanitary Pads was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Sanitary Pads is that they are the best that you need.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Sanitary Pads in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Sanitary Pads in India – Updated List

Rs. 440
Rs. 660
in stock
2 new from Rs. 440
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 356
Rs. 398
in stock
10 new from Rs. 351
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 385
Rs. 449
in stock
9 new from Rs. 385
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 339
Rs. 399
in stock
23 new from Rs. 320
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 205
Rs. 249
in stock
1 new from Rs. 205
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 354
Rs. 499
in stock
10 new from Rs. 354
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Top 10 Best Sanitary Pads in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Sanitary Pads in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Stayfree Secure X-Large Cottony Sanitary Pads for Women, 40s x 3 (Pack of 120)

Rs. 660
Rs. 440  in stock
2 new from Rs. 440
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • With these cotton sanitary pads enjoy a comfortable feel and all-day protection
  • This pack consists of 120 secure XL pads, Out of which 40 pads are free. Scented:Yes
  • Super absorb design stays close, absorbs more and helps prevent leaks
  • It perfectly fits your body and has wings to prevent the pad from moving, thus ensuring there is no side leakage

Whisper Ultra Soft Sanitary Pads For Women, X-Large Pack of 50 Napkins

Rs. 398
Rs. 356  in stock
10 new from Rs. 351
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Airy freshness for irritation free feel
  • 500 airfresh pores
  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Dual Action Gel that neutralizes odours instead of masking them
  • Delightful scent for all day freshness

Stayfree Secure X-Large Ultra Thin Dry Cover Sanitary Pads For Women With Wings, (Pack of 40)

Rs. 199  in stock
7 new from Rs. 199
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Country of Origin: India
  • Half as thin as a regular napkin with up to 100 percent fluid lock. Usage Type: Disposable
  • Made for regular to heavy periods
  • Dry cover gives you a superior dry feel
  • Gel lock technology that converts heavy flow into gel and locks it in

Whisper Ultra Clean Sanitary Pads For Women, X-Large +, Pack of 50 Napkins

Rs. 449
Rs. 385  in stock
9 new from Rs. 385
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Our No 1 Hygienic Protection now with Herbal Oil!
  • Locks not only wetness but also odour
  • Nearly 40% Longer for long lasting coverage
  • DRI Weave cover that absorbs in seconds
  • Delightful scent for all day freshness

Sofy Antibacteria X-Large Extra Long Pads - Pack of 54 Count

Rs. 399
Rs. 339  in stock
23 new from Rs. 320
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Country of Origin: India
  • Its deep absorbent sheet absorbs flow till the last layer which keeps the top sheet visibly cleaner and hence prevents leakage. Thickness : Slim. Usage Type : Disposable
  • It has perfume tree fragrance for fresh and confident feeling
  • Napkin has green sheet with natural ingredients which gives 99. 9 percent bacteria protection from Escherichia coli, staphylococcus aureus and candida albicans for long lasting hygiene

Evereve Ultra Sanitary Napkin/Pad, XL 284mm, 30 Napkins

Rs. 249
Rs. 205  in stock
1 new from Rs. 205
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Pack of 30 Pads
  • Extra Large design for maximum coverage
  • Super thin napkins so you can barely feel it
  • Super absorbent core that absorbs liquid in seconds and keeps it away from the skin
  • Odour neutralising technology traps odours so you feel fresh and safe during your period

Nua Ultra Thin Rash Free Sanitary Pads - 12 Pads || 3 Heavy Flow Pads, 5 Medium Flow Pads and 4 Light Flow Pads || Zero Toxins || Free Disposal Cover with each

Rs. 239
Rs. 199  in stock
2 new from Rs. 199
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • HIGHLY ABSORBENT: One pack contains 12 sanitary pads made of non-woven fabric with a super-absorbent core. Free disposal cover with each pad.
  • RASH-FREE: No prints or perfume on the top layer to avoid rashes
  • LEAKAGE PROOF: Wider backs for better coverage
  • COMPLETE PERIOD PACK: Pack contains three different sized pads: 3 Heavy (XL - 320mm), 5 Medium (L - 280mm) and 4 Light flow (R - 240mm)
  • CERTIFICATIONS: Nua is Made Safe Certified by Safe Cosmetics Austraila. Safe Cosmetics endorses brands that pledge to exclude and restrict potentially toxic, and irritating chemicals and clinically test their formulations to ensure that they are free from contaminants and are suitable for application to human skin. Nua follows ethical manufacturing processes which means from supply chain to laboratory, all ingredients safe and healthy.

Plush 100% Pure US Cotton Ultra-Thin Rash Free Natural Sanitary Pads for Women - 14 Pads | 8 Light Flow Pads (L) 6 Heavy Flow (XL) & 2 Liners | Vegan & Paraben Free | For Normal-Sensitive Skin

Rs. 195
Rs. 176  in stock
2 new from Rs. 176
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • 100% PURE U.S. COTTON - Our all natural, ultra-soft cotton topsheet is dermatoligically tested to keep you dry and comfortable all day long. Feather-like soft with a barely there feeling, our pads moves with your body and stays in place no matter what you are doing
  • 14 CURATED SOFT PADS WITH LINERS - This box contains 8 Light Flow Pads, 6 Heavy Flow Pads and 2 Panty Liners, crafted to cater to all your flows throughout your cycle. All naturally absorbent and safe for sensitive skin
  • RASH-FREE COMFORT - Our breathable, oh-so-soft cotton top sheet ensures you stay rash free! No nasty dryness, panty rashes, or itchiness from everyday wear-and-tear. Did you know more than 90% of women face rashes during their cycle? Hence, we pride ourselves in Plush offering a safer alternative with a no-rash product
  • KINDER TO THE SKIN - Pads now that are all Chlorine free, Paraben free and Fragrance free because you deserve the best. All our periodcare products are built keeping you in mind.
  • WE'RE PRO-PLANET - We strive to build a supplychain that's high on comfort and low on environmental impact. Our product is Cotton USA and Seal of Cotton certified making is the most reliable and ethically-sourced periodcare product you can use in addition to being PETA and Cruelty-free certifed. Our packaging is FSC approved.

Stayfree Secure X-Large Cottony Soft Cover Sanitary Pads For Women With Wings (Pack of 40)

Rs. 220  in stock
5 new from Rs. 201
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • Stayfree Secure Cottony Extra Large Soft Cover Sanitary Pads For Women With Wings
  • Extra-long, with the length of 274 mm gives long lasting protection up to 12 hours. Usage Type : Disposable
  • Super absorb design stays close, absorbs more and helps prevent leaks
  • Soft touch cover to prevent rashes and skin irritation
  • Odour Control system to help you feel fresh

Whisper Bindazzz Nights Sanitary Pads, XL+ 44 Napkins

Rs. 499
Rs. 354  in stock
10 new from Rs. 354
Free shipping
as of September 27, 2021 11:59 PM

Features

  • 40% longer & wider back so you are covered from leaks from all sides
  • Upto 0% leaks all Night long.Scented:Yes
  • Dual action gel that locks wetness and neutralises odour
  • DRI weave top cover that absorbs in seconds

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Sanitary Pads. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment