fbpx

Best Watering Cans in India

Are you looking for Watering Cans? Well! You are at right place. We recently did some research on some of the best Watering Cans for ourselves. We have curated this list of the best Watering Cans for every household need.

Our research for the best Watering Cans was done considering a lot of factors like types, prices and designs. We made sure that your research would end here.

The best part about most Watering Cans is that they can fit almost anywhere in your home.

Let’s take a look at some of the best Watering Cans in India for all types of budgets.

Top 10 Best Watering Cans in India – Updated List

Rs. 289
Rs. 999
in stock
1 new from Rs. 289
Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,350
Rs. 1,599
in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,350
Rs. 280
Rs. 499
in stock
2 new from Rs. 280
Rs. 279
Rs. 499
in stock
7 new from Rs. 219
Rs. 285
Rs. 499
in stock
2 new from Rs. 249
Last updated on August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Top 10 Best Watering Cans in India – Reviewed

Now let us explain why we kept these Watering Cans in the top 10 list by showing their features and our reviews.

Klassic KL-100 Plastic Green Watering Can for Plants/Garden/with Sprayer (5 Liters)

Rs. 499
Rs. 286  in stock
4 new from Rs. 286
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • Packer: Eagle Network Supply Pvt. Ltd. , Khasra No. 399 Delhi - 110030 ; +91 1143528338

Go Hooked Plastic Watering Can for Plants (Green) (1.8 Litre)

Rs. 999
Rs. 289  in stock
1 new from Rs. 289
Free shipping
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • ✤【Suitable For】 -- Suitable for home garden, terrace gardening, kitchen gardening, terrace poly house gardening and roof top balcony gardening.
  • ✤【Quality Material】 – Made from 100% UV stabilized, BPA free polypropylene plastic ensures long lasting.
  • ✤【Super Handy & Innovative Structure】 -- This can is super handy and its innovative structure helps you keep your garden lush, making your gardening experience enjoyable.
  • ✤【Capacity】 -- Easy-to-fill 1.8 litre capacity will make sure you have enough water and is also handy to carry it around. This is ideal for Indoor Gardening as well as Other Uses.
  • ✤【Package Contents】 – 1 Piece of Premium Watering Can that gives excellent balance while watering plants and saves water wastage.

Ikea GRUNDVATTNET Watering can, Ivory, Gold-Colour, 0.9 l (30 oz)

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 1,350  in stock
5 new from Rs. 1,350
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • The idea with this watering can is that it looks so good that you happily leave it out on display when not using it. Then itâs always close at hand â and makes it easy to remember to water your plants!
  • Package Weightage : 0.24 Kg
  • Height: 16 cm (6 ¼ "), Volume: 0.9 l (30 oz)
  • Basematerial: Galvanized steel, Polyester powder coating Other parts: Stainless steel, Metallized

Truphe Ttl2202 Plastic 5 Liter Watering Can (Dark Greek)

Rs. 499
Rs. 280  in stock
2 new from Rs. 280
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • Material: Plastic, Color: Dark Greek
  • Package Contents: Plastic 5 Liter Watering Can
  • Premium quality and easy to use
  • Capacity: 5 ltr color: green material: high grade plastic
  • A low pressure and uniform watering tool

Easy Gardening Plastic Watering Can (5 Liter)

Rs. 499
Rs. 279  in stock
7 new from Rs. 219
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • Material: Plastic
  • Colour: Green
  • Package Content: 1 Watering Can
  • Capacity: 5 Liter
  • There are 2 other parts in the water can, cap to stop spillage and the front shower

YUVAGREEN Plastic Watering Can for Plants (with Strong Copper sparyer) (5 Litre)

Rs. 699
Rs. 399  in stock
1 new from Rs. 399
Free shipping
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • Material: Plastic
  • Capacity: 5 L
  • It is a Watering Can for Plants

Antier High-Grade Plastic Watering Can (5 L)

Rs. 499
Rs. 285  in stock
2 new from Rs. 249
as of August 3, 2020 10:58 AM

Features

  • Material: Plastic, Color: Multicolour
  • Package Contents:1-Piece Premium Watering Can
  • Light weight, durable and easy to clean
  • The perfect gift for gardeners of all levels
  • Easy to use

Conclusion

We hope that we were able to clear your confusion about the best Watering Cans. In case you are still confused then head over to Amazon and check out the reviews for the above products from some genuine customers.

Still got questions? Type in the comment section below and we will try to answer as soon as we get the notification.

Do share the article with your friends and family members in need.

Leave a Comment